Contract (Grayson Book 2) by Charlotte Byrd

Contract (Grayson Book 2)

By Charlotte Byrd

  • Release Date: 2018-08-07
  • Genre: Romance
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

“An emotionally charged roller coaster ride that kept me turning pages”

I am Austin Grayson and I like to play games. 

I offered her a job at a position she never applied for. Emma needs the money and she can’t say no. She doesn’t know who I am, but she will soon. I won’t be able to keep my identity a secret for much longer. But will she still want me after she figures out this game of seduction? Or will our story of lust turn into something even more dangerous? 

CONTRACT is a full-length novel from Amazon and iBooks Bestselling author Charlotte Byrd. It’s the second book in the new Grayson series of standalone novels.

If you love alpha billionaires and women who bring them to their knees, don’t miss this sinfully sexy romance. Perfect for fans of EL James, Sky Warren, and Penelope Sky.  

The Grayson Family – DARK, Powerful and Dangerous. Four Brothers. Four Unforgettable Standalone Romances. Can be read in any order. 

OBLIGATION (Grayson Book 1)
CONTRACT (Grayson Book 2) 
SECRET (Grayson Book 3) 
PROMISE (Grayson Book 4)

keyboard_arrow_up