Sold by Charlotte Byrd

Sold

By Charlotte Byrd

  • Release Date: 2018-01-04
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 56 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

The cost of survival…

Neil Harrison swept into my life like a hurricane. I was just fired from my job and evicted from my apartment. I didn’t have any family or friends to turn to. The only thing I had was my virginity. 

The forbidden auction…

He’s rich, powerful and gorgeous. He wants me - and not just for sex - and he’s willing to pay a lot. 

But not everything is what it seems. Is our love real or is this all just a sick game?

WARNING: This is a HOT modern day erotic romance with an alpha billionaire for fans of EL James, Pepper Winters, and Alexa Riley. It contains NO CHEATING and a Happily Ever After.

This is the first book in the Sold Series by Charlotte Byrd.

Reviews

  • Sold by charlotte byrd on ibooks

    5
    By Rachelth!
    Love the auction stiryline with cute characters!
  • Sold by Charlotte byrd

    5
    By Jasminepzk21
    Omg tease tease tease ! Can’t wait for the next book !
  • The idea is intriguing....

    4
    By Chfdfjkb
    It sounded so great, with the masquerade and the auction, but the writing is definitely not my cup of tea, so to speak. Some dialogue was kind of cringey, and I thought there was a bit too much filler and unnecessary stuff added in. However, it does have a pretty hot story line, so I gave it four stars. Suppose I have a different idea of what the writing could have looked like.
  • Good book

    5
    By Sunshine#@
    Liked it a lot, fast paced and interesting.
  • Sold by Charlotte Byrd

    4
    By Jossielou
    What a fantasy in the making! Ordinary girl by day to the dream of a life time. Yum!
  • Interesting

    4
    By Tlparker5
    You have the basic Auction book with a twist. Neil and Margot already met, but doesn’t know it. The ending makes you want to continue with the series to see there reaction when they realize they know each other.
  • Good but ends on a cliffhanger

    4
    By Jellybean6933
    The excerpt said it ends in happily ever after which DOES not mean stand alone.
  • Sold

    4
    By @jordanyork101
    Loved the book! Can’t wait to read more and find out how this thrilling book ends !
  • Sold by Charlotte Byrd iBooks

    5
    By TwinnieWinnie
    Wowowow! Loved the book! The idea of a masquerade and auction was very intriguing. That’s what got me to download the book in the first place. I am VERY interested in what will happen next to our main characters.
  • Very engaging!

    5
    By Taytru
    I love the book! I can’t wait to find out what happens next! There is a great balance between backstory and the present that way you get a sense for the true characters without feeling like you are drowning.

keyboard_arrow_up